…nudes for daddy…

…modern electronic media are a blessing, aren’t they…?

…they effectively help little girls to keep close contact with their daddies when be apart from each other…

altp
…hi daddy… I just wanted to show you what you’re going to miss so bad for the next three days on your business trip… take a good look, daddy… does any of your female collegues or secretaries have an ass like this…? …young and sexy… big… wobbly… spankable… fuckable, just as you prefer it, daddy…? …poor, poor daddy… 😦  …oops, excuse me, daddy… I’ve been teasing you like a naughty little slut, right…? …are… are you going to spank my big butt now for teasing you, daddy…? …please, daddy, no…! …don’t spank me… 😉 …kisses

…to cut a long story short, of course he did… immediately after coming home this bratty young lady’s erate daddy took the little slut of a daughter over his knee and spanked her big fat ass thoroughly… long and hard… making her sqeal… scream… cry… squirm on his lap… rub her sexy flat belly on his big hard boner…

…but she was used to it… her daddy always spanked her extra hard and long after a business trip… he was horny as hell then and her poor little bottom had to pay the price… but she adored it so much even fuelling his horniness by sending him sexy nudies of her big spankable ass… she loved it when her father said that her big butt is just made to get spanked…

…eventually, her father was a true gentleman as he knew what well-spanked little girls need after a good bottom-warming… their father’s big hard cock… to be released from the agonising tension within her sensual loins… her daddy used to say that good girls get it up their little pussy after a spanking… but bad little girls, like her, get it… up their ass…!

…hmmm… daddy is so naughty… but he knew what makes his baby daughter feel so good after a long and hard spanking… it is her father’s big fat cock gently massaging her throbbing rectum…  all slowly… on and on… not finishing until she is carried away by a good and hard cummie… and soon afterwards another… and another…

…daddy knew his daughter’s needs…

altw
…hi daddy… how’s your day at work…? …are you lusting after the young interns at your company, hmmm…? …I do know you, daddy… but I just wanted to show you what all these silly sluts don’t have… daddy…? …I was just wondering what to wear for you this evening… the black latex thighs and sleeves…? …with that lovely black collar…? …I’m you little latex whore then… or the sexy ‘Little Red Riding Hood’ costume… and you’re the Big Bad Wolf… or what about a pair of rompers…? …hmmm daddy, I know how you like to see me dressed like a baby… makes your big cock even harder… oh daddy, can’t wait till you’re home… kiss

…his collegues could only guess why he slightly blushed smirkingly when he got these mysterious messages several times a day… whatever they guessed they’d never have imagined what naughty little girl sweetened his day with her nudies she sent to him… and that it was his own daughter…

…it was four month now that she had started to visit him for a weekly father daughter date on Friday night… just to spend some time together and talk… but then things had come thick and fast… so unexpectedly for both him and his daughter… starting playfully at first… but soon involving sex… and even more sex… and then just acting out every thinkable sexual fantasy… the forbidden lust being irresistable for both of them…

…but why shouldn’t she please her father as best as she could…? …give him the sexual satisfaction he needed… as well as to herself…she wanted to make him happy… and she adored her new role as her father’s naughty little whore…

…she soon had found out what fun it was to tease her daddy by sending him all these sexy nudes before they met… he would die with randiness… he would just grab her without even saying hello, throw her on his bed, make her spread her spread her legs and shove his sex-starved cock deep in her waiting cunt… she loved it rough and fast… two or three deep and hard orgasms… the perfect start into the evening for them… just making love and sex… like ravishing each other…

…until the next morning…

alty
…hi daddy… last night was so wonderful… I can’t stop thinking about it… you were so gentle… daddy… can’t you find an excuse to quit work and come home soon…? …I wanna so bad make love to you daddy… I’m ready for you… please daddy… darling… tender kiss…

…hey Jim… stop texting you’re girlfriend and come with me… we have to get on the analysis of the quarterly results…

…Jim jerked when his boss burst into his office… when he was totally absorbed by the sight of his daughter’s wet pussy on his mobile… unable to hide his confusion about the unexpected attack…

…Jim, you ok…?

…er… yeah Andrew, no worries… er… but Andrew… I… I’ve just got a message from my daughter… she didn’t go to school today because she felt ill this morning… and now her state seemed to have worsened… she has a bad tummy ache… she asked me if I can drive to the doctor’s… maybe it’s something serious… could you release me the rest of day…? …I’ll come early tomorrow and finish the analysis…

…well… okay… so drive to the hospital… hope your baby will get well soon…

…may it be a lame excuse… but it was not a complete lie… there actually WAS an emergency… and it WAS serious… very serious…

…but in this case the only doctor to ‘cure’ it…

…was himself… 😉

aluh
…hi daddy… I’m just trying the lingerie you bought me last weekend… it’s so lovely… you like it, too…? …but daddy… do you think the string tanga makes my ass look fat…? …daddy… I can’t wait ’til you’re home… you must help me with my homework… math sucks… and then you’ll cook for me, will you, daddy…? …and then we cuddle on the sofa… Martha’s lent me some really good movies… romatic girlie stuff, ya know… sweet kisses for my daddy…

…his heart jumped when looking his daughter’s breathtaking beauty… oh yes… he couldn’t wait for evening either… the joys of a single father… with such a lovely and extremely affactionate little baby daughter… so what else could he do but coddle her to the utmost…

…she had a boyfriend since a few month… so he felt relieved since he’d been afraid she could be overly fixated on her daddy… but she still needed his attention so much… and so did he… if he was frank to himself… he just loved her so much…

…it had been a wonderful evening… to his delight. she’d been wearing only her new lingerie, nithing else… eliciting thousands of compliments from him… and he tried to be as charming as a daddy could be… telling her how beautiful she is… and that she had the sexiest ass in the world… she rewarded him with a tender kiss… on his mouth… which felt all comfortable and natural between both of them… should he have been alarmed…? …too much affection…? .it felt so good to have her by his side…

…as he had apprehended the movie had been horribly hokey… but as usual she snuggled against his body as close as could be… wrapping his big arm around her while watching… of course, she had to cry… he knew how much she loved crying in his arms over some sentimental love story… heknew, he had to gently caress her then… her arms… and her belly…

…as usual she had fallen asleep in his arms… as usual she hadn’t been aware when he carried her to her room and tucked her in…

…his heart jumping with deepest happiness again…

alug
…hi daddy… look what mom’s just bought me… in that cool lingerie shop at the mall… like it, daddy…? …by the way, mom took this picture…  she said let’s give daddy a little treat… but daddy… I warn you… don’t you dare to sneak to the rest room and jack off over your little daughter’s sexy picture… I want you to save your power for me tonight… would you like to fuck me this evening…? …hmmm daddy… my pussy is all wet for you… I want you to fuck me good and hard tonight, my naughty daddy… CU, kisses…

…his wife was such a darling… having softly persuaded their daughter Samantha to have ‘special lessons’ with her father… lessons in sex… a young girl should learn everything about love and sex from her father… that’s what she’d been telling her on and on… she’d been trained by her daddy herself… Samantha had been shocked at first… but then she’d found her pussy tingle hard at the thought of fucking her own daddy…

…her first ‘special lesson’… her mom assisting her father… at first reminding him to go gentle on her when he was going to open his daughter’s pussy… holding her daughter’s hand and telling her to be an obedient little girl and take her father’s cock… little Samatha had perfectly well responded to his cock as from the first moment… her mom had said that it’s a proven fact that a young girl’s pussy and her father’s erect cock always are the perfect match… it had been so kinky…

…then Samatha’s regular training began… once a week at first… but soon this wasn’t enough… Sami wanted to feel her daddy’s cock more often… twice, three times week… then on a daily basis… her mother was all proud what a good, willing whore their daughter had become… totally addicted to her father’s cock… so she encouraged her husband to fuck her hard… to teach her good lesson in daughterly obedience… to make her scream…

…to make her cum…

…day by day… night by night…

alui
…oh daddy… I can’t believe I’m doing this… present my ass to my own father like a whore… oh my god, daddy…! …why do you coerce me to do this…? …send you bare ass pics on your mobile three times a day… you’re such a pervert, daddy… I’m sure my embarrassment is making your evil big hard cock even harder… admit it, daddy… daddy… are you going to do it again this evening… what you call my ‘special training’…? …daddy, I beg you… please, no… my poor little bottomhole can’t take your fat horny cock any longer… even though you say that all little girls must have their naughty assholes nicely stretched and stuffed by their daddy’s cock… oh daddy… I hate you…! …bye…

…hmmm… his little baby was so bloody well right… oh yes, he was a complete pervert… and yes, her embarrassment made his cock explode with randiness… poor little girl… he just couldn’t wait for the night again… when he checked his wife was sleeping deeply… and he could sneak into his daughter’s room again…

…she’d be lying in her bed… pretending to be asleep… just as he liked it so much… she’d be lying on her side, pushing out her gorgeous bottom for her daddy… her butthole thoroughly greased… good girl… so he’d be able to just push his cock past his daughter’s awaiting sphincter… oh my god… what a wonderful feeling… such a tight little asshole…

…he’d start slowly and gently sliding his fat cock in and out her bottom… pushing it in deeper and deeper… making her moan silently… yes, baby… take daddy’s cock like an obedient daughter… satisfy daddy with your tight anal muscles… milk daddys cock good… make daddy squirt a nice and warm cum load inside your tight ass…

…he’d be fucking her harder then… faster… oh yes… her moans becoming harder, too… he’d be able to sense her asshole throb around his cock… she’d cum for him… she always did when he raped her anally… good girl… they’d cum simultaneously again…

…as they always did…

…when he she had these nightly training sessions…

…this ‘special training’ with her daddy…

alub
…hi daddy… how’s work…? …I’m home from school early… mom’s out for the whole afternoon… so I just wanted to get you into right mood… for tonight… when you come to my room again… oh daddy… I can’t wait to feel your sweet cock deep in my naughty horny pussy… will you fuck me hard tonight…? …yeah daddy… I want it… I’m your little daughter whore… daddy…? …please let’s text naughty stuff… ya know I love texting with you… please… kisses…

…what have you been doing all day, hmm, naughty little girl…? …tell daddy everything…

…I’ve been such a food little girl today… I’ve been working hard at school… but I was distracted, daddy… I tried so hard to concentrate on our school subjects… but…

…but what…?

…well… there was this constant tingle in my pussy… I had to think… about last night… when you came to my room and fucked me so good… hmmmm… my sweet daddy…

…so you’ve been horny at school all the time… I guess you ‘solved’ the problem the usual way, didn’t you…?

…oh daddy…. what could I have done… yes, I ‘solved’ the problem… 😉

…how often…?

…oh daddy, you’re so bad… yes… three… or four times…

…be a good girl and tell daddy EVERYTHING…!

…okay… I had to go to the girls’ rest rooms four times… I… caressed my tingly little pussy… came so hard, daddy…

…what to…?

…I came to reminding you so gently fucking my ass tonight… it was so good, daddy… but in my fantasy you raped me brutally… ooops… sorry, daddy…

…go on…

…then I had to ask for permission to retract myself further three times more… believe me daddy, it’s been unbearable… I professed to suffer from a cystitis… as I usually do… ya know, daddy… it seems to be ‘chronic’…

…oh, I see… ‘chronic’…

…I came one time harder than the other… always thinking about your cock deep inside my ass, daddy… see, it is all your fault… after the fourth time I pretended to be severely ill and asked to be released home… and now I’m here waiting for my doctor daddy to ‘cure’ me…

…naughty little girl…

…yes daddy… but I will be a good daughter for you tonight… I will present my pussy to you… and my ass… do whatever you want… I’m yours, daddy… but be sure mom’s fast asleep…

…so you’ll be a good girl for daddy tonight…

…y…e..s, daddy… a very good girl… 😉

Leave a Reply

