…daddy’s cruel hands…

aipa

…Samatha was startled when she felt his hot breath on her shoulder…

…and then his hands… her father’s strong, gentle hands… grabbing her waist from behind… all but harsh, one could say… not at all shy or careful… well, he just knew what he wanted… and he just took it… it was intriguing… confusing… his dominant ways made her knees get weak… she couldn’t understand why… it was so embarrassing…

…he had her sisters and her mother taken to that weird club… The Nudist Family Resort… with all these strange rituals and ceremonies… they were worshipping the ‘deity af nature’, whatever that meant… but the most unsettling thing was… evidently the fathers made love to their daughters openly… everywhere… on the beach… on these ceremonial sites… in the houses, leaving the windows wide open so everybody could hear the lustful cries… and nobody cared about it… to the contrary, they even fostered it… celebrated it… or strictly speaking, they were obsessed with it… Samantha was terrified when she became aware how wet all that made her… she was soaking wet… all the time at The Resort…

…and then her father’s alluringly soft male voice again…

“…hmmm, baby… come closer to daddy… your perfume smells so sexily… have you put it everywhere on your body…? …on your pussy…? …on your asshole, too…? …I like when perfume your asshole, darling… you can admit you did, little whore… I’m going to find out anyway… I will examine your whole naked body… you know that it’s my right as your father to do so here at The Resort… every father does it when he feels like it… and daughters must comply… or they’ll be punished… in public… and later in the privacy of their home…

…do you want to be punished…? …okay then… so come her… let me feel your tits… they have developed so nicely since daddy does these regular massages, don’t you think…? …hmmm, kiss me, baby… let daddy feel your soft lips… oh yes, baby… stroke daddy’s hard cock gently while I squeeze your big naughty tits from behind… you like this, don’t you, whore…? …kiss me… now let daddy check his baby’s hot cunt… hmmm, dripping wet, just as I thought it would be… what made my little slut of a daughter so wet, hmmm…? …my tittie massage or when I threatened you getting your ass spanked…? …getting spanked makes you wet, I know… I caught you playing with yourself when Jim, our neighbor, was spanking his daughter Julia… you just couldn’t get enough of her pleading and whining… were you fantasizing about you being in her place, hmmm…?

…now keep still for daddy… what about this naughty little asshole… I’m afraid I have culpably neclegted it… let’s see if you have lubed it properly… just as being required here at The Resort… a daughter’s pussy has to be wet and her asshole has to be accessable for her father’s cock all the time… hmmm… such a good girl… daddy little anal daughter… it’s all greasy… but what’s that…? …my little baby is trembling all over… does my little princess need to cum… my poor little darling… so come over here… just let’s sit down… lean on daddy’s shoulder…

…do you have a naughty tingly baby pussy…? …so relax and let daddy make it better… shhh… kiss me gently, darling… while I finger your itchy clit… did daddy’s dirty talking make my naughty little daughter so randy again…? …yes… easy, baby… breath steadily… let daddy do it for you… cum… cum for daddy… all little whores are made cum by their daddy, right…? …are you daddy’s little whore…? …if you cum hard for daddy you’ll get a treat… daddy’s big hard cock up your ass… tonight… we leave the windows open so everybody will hear your screams… when you shout ‘fuck my ass, daddy’…

…now cum… cum hard for your daddy… or do I have to spank you, hmmm…?

…that’s it… I knew that would help…

…here we go…

…hmmm…. good girl… such a hard cummie for daddy…

Leave a Reply

