…punish me, daddy…

aehq

“…hi, daddy… hmmmm, it’s nice and cozy in your appartment….mind me getting a bit
comfortable, daddy…?

…yeah, daddy… see, I’ve been such a good girl… I’m stark naked under my coat… just as
you’ve ordered me… coming here has been such an ordeal… all the people staring at me…
especially these lecherous older men… they must’ve sensed I wasn’t wearing anything
underneath…

…oh my god, daddy… I’m feeling funny all of a sudden… please hold me tight… would you
carry me to your bedroom, daddy…? …your little baby daughter needs ‘first aid’ from her
strong daddy… here daddy… see…? …my little pussy is soaking wet from being almost naked in public… and it’s so itchy… I guess I need to get fucked first, daddy… yes, daddy… that’s it… good and hard… hmmm… fuck me…

…oh daddy… I’ve been fantasizing so wildly on my way here… I dreamt about you being angry with me when you found out about me wearing no clothes and undies… you said I was behaving like a slut… and that you are going to punish me… sluts get punished hard by their daddies… with their big hard cocks… they get fucked… fuck me, daddy… I’m your naughty little slut daughter… punish me, daddy…hmmmm…

…daddy… in my daydream you said something else… something very, very naughty… you said that little slut daughters need a special punishment for teasing their poor daddy with their naked wobbly ass… girls who tease with their ass get fucked in the ass, you said… sounds logic, daddy… and so lovely naughty… so daddy… are you…g… going to… really do it…?

…ooooh… wow, daddy… it feels so big… in my poor little butthole… oh yes, daddy… I know must take my punishment like an obedient little girl… my anal punishment from my strict daddy… I deserve it… fuck my ass, daddy… harder… teach me a good lesson about behaving like a whore…

…hmmmm, daddy… I’ve hardly arrived at your appartment and we’re already involved in
passionate love making and in and playing sweet wild games without drawing breath…
daddy… this is too much for me…

…I can’t hold back… yeeeeeesssss…

…daddy… you’ve fucked me raw… I’m totally exhausted… and the weekend having only
begun… I guess you’ll put me through the mangle thoroughly until next Monday…

…makes me so randy again…“

Leave a Reply

