…a butt dance for daddy…

“…oooops, hi daddy…

…why am I not surprised to find you sitting here while I was in the bathroom, hmmm…?

…hmmm… as I can clearly see, we’re pretty naughty again, daddy, aren’t we…?

…so you’ve done it again, naughty daddy… having sneaked into your daughter’s room without knocking the door… trying to catch a glimpse of my naked young body… is it that what you want, naughty daddy…?

…I know you, daddy… you’re horny as hell again, my poor daddy… having that painful
pressure in your big daddy balls, hmmm…? …you’re such a pervert, daddy… I can’t understand myself why I’m tolerating this time after time…

…okay, you want me to do a butt dance for you, right…? …naked, of course… hmmm… good… you may take out your cock, daddy… I know you can’t wait to show your big hard cock to your poor little daughter… stroke it… slowly… but don’t you dare to cum, daddy…

…like my titties, daddy…? …aren’t these boobs made to be tit-fucked by my daddy’s big randy
cock…? …what a pervert you are, daddy… fantasizing about tit-fucking your own little
daughter…

…do you like seeing me stark naked, daddy…? …staring at your little daughter’s innocent young
body… your cock is getting harder and harder, daddy… but you’re not allowed to cum yet…
just look and dream… what would you like to with that luscious young body, hmmm…?

…so what about this, daddy…? …I know that you’re obsessed with my ass… see how it’s wriggling, daddy…? …what do you think how my tight little asshole would feel around your swollen cock…? …oh my god, daddy… you want to fuck your own little daughter in the ass… such a pervert…!

…are you suffering hard, daddy…? …my sweet little daddy… all gone nuts with horniness… has my naughty butt dance made you horny, daddy…? …I’m so sorry, daddy… didn’t mean to, really…

…but you did it again… made your poor little daughter all randy with the sight of that big boner…

…come, daddy… take what you want… punish me hard for being such a naughty little slut, daddy…

…fuck me, daddy…

Leave a Reply

