…annual father daughter vacations…

aidy

“…daddy, come… why don’t you get undressed, too…?

…I wanna feel your bare skin close to mine… hmmm, kiss me, daddy… I don’t mind if anybody’s watching… just pretend we’re a loving couple… a young girl and her much older lover… isn’t it so sexy, daddy…?

…they’d been to this romantic hotel on the beach so often before… on their annual father daughter holidays… always having got on well with each other… been close to each other mentally and physically… all being totally normal and completely innocent… but then she’d turned eighteen two month ag0… and things were no longer as they used to be… she’d literally had exploded with sensuality… chosing just her poor daddy as her ‘victim’… soon having crossed every red line…

…she’d just said to her father that it’s useless fighting it… that love and passion is so much stronger and stronger than themselves… oh my god, and she was so right… soon her father had to surrender, too…

aidz

…and so it had happened.. she had secuced her own father on the first night of their stay at the hotel… how could he have resisted…?

“...oooh yes, daddy… teach your little girl all about sex… train me how to be a good whore for my daddy… it feels so naughty, daddy… hmmm daddy… your tongue feels so good in my wet pussy… that’s the way a father should take care of his little baby daughter, right…? …daddy, make your little daughter cum… oh daddy… rape me… rape your own daughter… force her into thousand orgasms...”

aidv

“…ooh daddy…! …what are you doing…?

…you’re seducing me again, horny daddy… aren’t you ashamed raping your own little daughter…? …you love feeling how willingless I become when you take me from behind like this… how can a little girl resist such a gentle daddy… how many little girls have seduced like this, daddy…? …admit...”

aidw

“...hmmmm daddy…

…I love it so much when you say dirty thing when you fuck me deeply and hard… that I must be a good whore for you as from now on… that a good daughter whore must be trained by her daddy’s big hard cock… you’re so right, daddy… I must learn to be your willing sex toy… I love it, daddy…

…oh god, daddy, you’ve found out what a slut your daughter is… and now you punish me for being such a naughty little slut…

…punish me, daddy…

…harder…

…fuck me, daddy… make me cum…

…yeeeessss...”

Leave a Reply

