…doctor daddy’s remedy…

aiar

…these little girls… coming home from college with such big trouble…

…tummy trouble, strictly speaking…

“...daddy… my tummy… it’s terribly hurting … can you make it better…?

“…my poor little darling… show daddy… where does it hurt, hmmm…? …let me see… does it hurt when I touch you here on your little belly…?”

“…ouch… yes… it hurts...”

“…seems to be quite severe flatulences… did you go to the potty, hmmm…?

“...n…o, daddy… couldn’t...”

“...ok… so go to your room and get undressed… I’m going to give you a nice enema… it’ll make you feel a lot better...”

“…y… y…e…s, daddy…”

…my little baby… I very well noticed the sparkling in her eyes when I’d mentioned the word ‘enema’… I knew she just adored it… she loved every single detail about getting an enema from her daddy… and it actually had become such a wonderful father daughter ritual…

…when I came to her room she lay on her bed, nicely sticking out her big, luscious baby butt… I was equipped with the enema instruments and a jar of vaseline, which made her eyes beam with fascination and secret anticipation…

“…hmmm… what naughty little bottom do we have here, hmmm…? …and this even naughtier tight little girlie hole… must daddy give this twitchy little butthole a good inspection, hmmm…?

“…y…e…s, daddy… I’m afraid so…”

…my daughter’s speasant squirming showed me how much she liked this… having her sexy girlish ass getting played with… stroked and gently kissed… having her cute asshole being made all these naughty remarks about… so I reach for the vaseline… deeply dip my fingers in it and get a good clump… now I part her buttocks with one hand and start greasing her tender anus by slow circles with the other… she goes’…hmmmm, daddy…’ …her groans get even louder when my middle finger slides past the tight grip of her teenage rectum… causing squirming and more ‘ooohs’ and ‘aaaahs’…

…hmmm… this tight baby asshole… I must admit, I’m obsessed with my daughter’s alluring rear entry… just made to please her father’s big hard cock… so hot and tight… her strong anal muscles clinging around her father’s swollen member… milking it hard… hmmm… but I force myself to wipe off all these naughty dreams from my mind and focus on my daughter’s treatment… while thoroughly lubricating her tight ass…

“…is it okay for you, baby…?

“…mmmm….”

…she has burried her face in the cushion with shame while I set on my cruel work… meanwhile using two fingers to open her anus for the enema… sliding them in and out her butt… my sensual young daughter can’t help but softly move her hips against my steadily fucking fingers… I know how much she likes being fucked in the ass… she’s daddy’s native anal whore…

“…baby, you must be daddy’s good little girl now and bravely take your enema…

…and here we go...”

…she gasps when the big enema nozzle replaces my fingers… I colsole her with quiet words… telling her that she is daddy’s little girl… and that all little must have a good ass filling from their father… being fully aware how horny she gets with my shameless talking…

…the water is running now… giving her this feeling of total helplessness while her tender bowels are mercilessly filled with the medical enema solution… I know exactly what extremely aroused state she’s in while I lie behind her and stroke her tummy… she loves having her tummy stroked like a child while having an enema deep in her ass and having her guts flooded…

“…you ok, baby…?

“…mmmm daddy… starts to hurt… can I go…?

“…not yet, sweetie… still one more litre to go… and then the liquid must be held for some minutes… now be daddy’s obedient little enema queen… hmmmm, such a bulging belly… full of doctor daddy’s marvellous enema solution… it’s just what little enema girls need, hmmm…? …so be a brave girl for daddy and hold it in...”

“...daddyyy… I… I can’t… take it any… longer… please, daddy…”

…just when I withdraw the nozzle from her cramping anal ring my daughter explodes in a tremendous orgasm… writhing wildly in the sheets… screaming with lust… what a good cummie for my little girl… she needed that so bad…

…I help her get up and lead her by the hand to the toilet…

“…are you feeling better, darling…?

“…y…e…s, daddy… a lot better… you’re my brilliant doctor, daddy… I can rely on you… but daddy…???

“...what is it, sweetie…?

“...I… I guess I need another enema, daddy… this daddy special enema, you know… about which you say it’s so healthy for young girls… but only if it comes from their daddy…

…daddy… please...”

Leave a Reply

