…cute little scaredy-pants…

acrf

“…papa… would you mind me sleeping in your bed tonight…?

…please, papa… I can’t sleep alone, papa… my room is all scary… please protect me, papa…”

…hmmmh, my lovely little daughter Beatrice… my little goddess… so lively and playful… so full of naughtiness… and that ass… what a divine butt she has… so kissable… sqeezable… spankable… and, well, so highly fuckable… no doubt this naughty bottom of hers would need a lot of papa’s attention that night… and would get it…

…I must admit, I deliberately chose that old, spooky castle hotel for our weekend trip…
eploiting shamelessly the weak point of my little scaredy-pants daughter… her fear of dark, ancient buildings…

“…of course my little baby can sleep in papa’s bed… makes it a lot easier to protect you… from that ghost haunting the hotel…”

“…a g…ghost…? …you’re kidding, papa, aren’t you…?

“…oh, did I really forget to tell you about the horrible hotel ghost…? …well, that ghost is a very special one… it’s particularly fond of young girls… but only naughty, disobedient young girls…

then it comes right at midnight and frightens them… boohoo…!

“…papa…! …I’m scared…!

“…no worries, cutie pie… the ghost is well-disposed towards good, obedient young girls… but only if they are very, very good girls for their papa… and if so, papa uses his magic wand to protect his little girl…“

…later, around midnight…

“…papa, please… the magic wand… protect me from the ghost… I’m so scared… oooh, papa… I can feel the magic wand… it feels so big inside my little bottom… but I will take it, papa… I’ll be a very good girl for you tonight…

…oh yes… move that magic wand in and out… yes, gently, papa… like this, hmmm… yes,
papa… you can go a little faster now… faster…

…hold me tight, papa… protect me… harder…

…I’m not afraid any longer, papa… I’m such a good girl…

…yeeeeeeess…

Leave a Reply

