…daddy’s special schoolwork check…

afrg

“…having already finished your schoolwork, baby, hmmm…?

“…y…e…s, daddy...”

“…hmmm… that’s a good girl… are you going to be a good girl for daddy now, too…?

“…y…e…s, daddy… I will...”

“...hmmm… my sweet little baby… now let daddy check your naughty little pussy… you know that little schoolgirl pussies must be inspected by their daddies every day, right…?

“...if… if you think so, daddy…”

“...hmmm, what do we have here…? …such a wet little baby cunt, isn’t it…? …having fantasized about big hard cocks fucking that tight little cunt all day long at school, haven’t we, hmmm…?

“…n…o…, I mean… y… y…e…s, daddy...”

“…my poor horny little baby… such a wet, hot little pussy… let daddy have a good feel… hmmm… I guess this is my baby’s sensitive spot, hmmm…?

“...oooh yes, daddy… it feels so good… hmmm...”

“…baby… daddy must talk about a serious matter now… you know what’s going to happen to naughty, horny little schoolgirl pussies, hmmm…? …daddy must punish them for being so naughty… he must punish them with his his big hard daddy cock… he must fuck them hard and deep… did you know that, little one…?

“…hmmm daddy… I like it when say such gentle things… it makes my little pussy all tingly, daddy…”

“…hmmm… come here, my naughty little baby whore… are you goin to be daddy’s little whore now…?

“...y……e……s, daddy...”

“…are you goint to please daddy’s cock with that filthy little cunt…?

“…y…..e…..s, daddy...”

“…now spread your legs wide… here we go… ooooh… yes… your pussy feels so hot and tight...”

“…daddy… your big willy feels so nice in my pussy…

…fuck me, daddy…

…yeeeeeesssssss....”

Leave a Reply

