…first time anal with her daddy…

ahfx

…this indescribable magic of the moment… the atmosphere being load to the utmost with erotic tension…

…her sexy young body lying before him… willing… waiting for him…

…come, daddy… I’m all yours… use your naughty little daughter to satisfy your most secret desires, daddy… I want it, too… come, daddy…

…with trembly hands he placed his swollen cock at his daughter’s obediently upturned asshole… relax, baby… you must be a brave girl for daddy now… it might hurt a bit… then he pushed… endlessly slowly… realizing the outreagousness ot what was happening… he was going to fuck his own beautiful daughter in the ass… he felt as if he was going to explode with arousal…

…hmmm… his child’s tight brown asshole… how long had he been fantaszing about possessing her this way…? and then it all came out by accident… during their annual father daughter holiday trip… he couldn’t remember whose idea it had been… they’d just been talking confidentially… about sex… without any unterior motives… they’d always done, rather being good friends than father and daughter… she had said that she’d never tried it… anal sex… he’d just taken her hand and smiled benignly… you’re just eighteen, baby… so young… you’ve got all time in the world…

…they’d said nothing for a little eternity then… suddenly… she got up from her chair and climbed into his lap… like she did when she was a little girl… she still was… she snuggled to him as close as could be… her lips whispering these charming words… daddy… I want it so bad… but I want you to be the first man to do it… you’re so sweet, daddy… do you think I’m naughty, daddy…? …he didn’t answer… just smiling a bit confusedly… holding her hand… was she kidding him…? …he was shocked about the erection he had got instantly… deperately trying to hid it from her…

…the following days had passed by so fast… neither she nor her father further referring to that volatile conversation… just exchanging tell-tale glances… then, when sightseeing an art gallery, she came close to him again… daddy… what does it feel like…? …you know what I mean, daddy… my best friend Laura says it feels awesome… she did it with her dad, too… she’s said she’d never before felt such intense closeness with somebody when having sex… I want to feel this, too, daddy… with you…

…that very eveing they returned to their hotel room right after dinner… everything was perpared then… candles were lit… some low, romantic music playing in the background… he started to undress her… knowing that there was no way back now… he just had to it… it wanted it, too… while buttoning off her blouse from behind he spoke softly to her… baby, just let go… trust daddy… let daddy guide and direct you… you are my little baby again… my sexy little baby daughter…

…oooh daddy… it feels so funny… you’re so big… shhh, baby… just relax… I’m going to move to and fro all gently now… see, baby… yes, darling, your sexy butt is just made for love making… you ok, baby…?

…yes, daddy… go on like this… it feels a lot better now… your such a good teacher, daddy… your my anal sex teacher…

…daddy… you can go a bit faster now if you want… I guess I can take it… oooh yes, daddy… fuck me… fuck your daughter in the ass, daddy… it make me so horny… hmmm… I like it when you harder on me, daddy… yes, pull my hair… slap my ass, daddy… hmmm…

…as I see, my little whore of a daughter needs daddy’s big hard cock up her naughty little asshole… will you be daddy’s good anal whore now, hmmm…? …y…e…s, daddy… will you keep absolutely still so daddy can use your butthole for his satisfaction…? …y…e…s, daddy… fuck me, daddy… abuse my ass, daddy…harder…

…baby… I can’t stand it any longer… I’m cumming… in your ass…

…yes, daddy… squirt it in my ass… squirt your hot cum in my asshole, daddy…

…I’m cumming, too, daddy…

…yeeeessss….

Leave a Reply

