…special training for Alice..

ahhc

“...I must obediently follow any order of the male stuff of The Academy…

…I must keep my whole body perfectly clean for any random hygene inspection… especially my asshole and pussy have to be smoothly shaven… my asshole must be well-lubed, my pussy must be wet… otherwise I must accept severe punishment…

…in case I must undergo corporal punishment I have to present my my buttocks willingly to whatever punishment instrument… tensing the ass cheeks, fidgeting and kicking is strictly forbidden throughout my punishment and leads to additional punishment…

…I must undergo constant examinations of my naked body in the medical department of The Academy… including whatever treatment having been scheduled… The Academy’s stuff know best what is good for me…

…I’m here to become a good sexual servant for my daddy… so I must cooperate obediently with any of the activities being part of my sexualization program…

…I’m here to learn how to please my father’s cock as best as possible… so I must be grateful for any kind of sexual training being given to me by the male stuff of The Academy…

…I must regularly attend the compulsory confession hours with The Academy’s reverend… taking place in the Academy’s chapel or at the reverend’s private chambers… I must willingly submit to any kind of atonement the reverend decides being adequate…

…I must be a perfectly willing and submissive daughter during the supervisional visits of my father… it is my duty to keep up the high reputation of this wonderful institution…

…I must… …    …        …

…Professor Jacobs, one of The Academy’s teachers in Female Etiquette, smiled inwardly… such a good girl… like all other students at The Acedemy he had her to recite the whole Codex, The Academy’s standard set of behavioural rules… he always did that as an introduction of a girl’s Special Training in his private rooms…

…his evil big hard cock throbbing in hid trousers while poor young Alice kept reciting the list of shameless regulations… hmmm… old Jacobs knew she would be a very cooperative girl for him… her pert girlish butt having caught his cruel eyes for quite a while… and now the moment had come…

…hmmm… a good spanking first, he was just thinking without listening any longer to her wanton litany… and then a bit of the cane… a young girl must be accustomed to the cane properly… opening her mind so nicely…

…and the he’d have her ass the whole night long… he would make her scream… and cum… one time after the other… cover her body in a gooey mess of his fatherly seed… luckily there was this special medication available for the male stuff… giving them fabulous virility…

…pride and delight filled old Jacob’s mind when he helped the girl down his desk…

leading her to his bedroom…

…with the cane and a bog jar of lube having been prepared on the bedstand…

…what a marvellous institution this was……

…The Academy…

Leave a Reply

