…happy daddy daughter reunion…

ahfj.jpg

“…hi daddy… wanna join me in the pool…? …don’t be shy, daddy… it’s so warm and cozy…

…daddy… come on, let me lean my back against your chest, hmmm… we haven’t seen us for such a long time… so I need to feel my daddy’s strong arms…

…hmmm daddy, I like it when you kiss my neck… yes daddy, make me feel like a little girl… daddy… er… would you mind taking off my bikini top…? …yes daddy… you can touch my tits… hmmmm… you have magic hands, daddy… it feels so good when you knead my breasts…

…kiss me, daddy…

…daddy, it’s so lovely getting a good tit massage from my father… now I know what I’ve missed all the time… do you like giving your little daughter a good and hard tittie inspection, hmmm…? …I love when my daddy kisses me deeply and works my big tits… you’re making your little baby daughter so horny, daddy…

…daddy, why don’t you take off your bathing trunks… and let out your sweet cock… oooh daddy… it’s so big and hard… what a wonderful cock, hmmm… do you like it when your naughty little daughter strokes your big hard cock, daddy…? …kiss me… hmmm…

…oh my god, daddy… I’m feeling all antsy and tingly… I guess my poor little pussy needs my daddy’s attention, too… hold me tight from behind and work my little pussy, daddy… harder, daddy… oh yes, that’s it, daddy… hmmmm… you really know how to deal with young girl’s naughty little cunt, daddy…

…daddy, don’t stop… just keep fucking my pussy with your hand… I’ve been so often fantazing about a you giving me a sex lesson… daddy… I must admit… in my fantasies you do this against my will… you rape your helpless little baby girl… oh yes, daddy… rape that little pussy… faster…

…yes daddy… ooh yes, I’m cumming… make your daughter cum, daddy…

…yeeeeessss… oooh…

…hmmm, that was wonderful, daddy… I needed that so much…

…daddy, let’s get out of the pool… please carry your little baby daughter to one of the loungers… your horny daughter wants to fuck…

…yes, right here at the pool…

…I want to feel your wonderful daddy cock deep inside me… fuck me the whole night long… it’s so romantic…

…my first love lesson from my own daddy…

…but not my last…!

Leave a Reply

